Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Fall 2003 Schedule

Team MAI-281 Under 12 Girls

Updated on 8/31/2003



DAY DATE TIME Opp. Field Snack Captains Win Score
Sat 3/1/2003 12:30 CFU 172
Lake Destiny
Goodman Candace/Katy Yes 5-1
Sun 3/2/2003 4:00 CFU 173
Central Winds
Cumming Kelsey/Gwen No 0-2
Sat 3/8/2003 8:00 CFU 171
Lake Destiny
Morris Kaitlyn/Alice Yes 2-1
Sat 3/15/2003 NO GAME - - - - -
Sat 3/22/2003 12:00 SSC 171
Seminole Soccer
Abel Allie/Annemarie Tie 1-1
Sat 3/29/2003 4:30 OUS 172
Lake Destiny
Suberman Rachel Tie 1-1
Sat 4/5/2003 NO GAME - - - - -
Sat 4/12/2003 5:00 EOS 172
Econ Park
Kennedy Hannah/Carson Tie 0-0
Sat 4/19/2003 NO GAME - - - - -
Sat 4/26/2003 9:30 OCS 172
Lake Destiny
McNair Caroline Yes 2-0
Sat 5/3/2003 2:00 SLS 171
Hancock Park
Martin Lizzie Tie 2-2
Sat 5/10/2003 NO GAME - - - - -
Sat 5/17/2003 11:00 SFA-171
Seminole Soccer
Hall Hilary No 1-2
Sat 5/17/2003 6:30 CFU-172
Seminole Soccer
Hall Gibby Yes 4-0
Sun 5/18/2003 12:30 EOS-172
Seminole Soccer
Kennedy Ellia/Lizzie No 3-4


Our Record: 3-1-4 (4-3-4) Goals For: 13 (21) Goals Against: 8 (14)
THE TEAMS
Team NumberCoachPhone
MAI 172RYAN MCBRYDE407-657-6484
CFU 171DEAN/LESLIE BROWN407-647-4228
CFU 172PETER STANFORTH407-365-6499
CFU 173BARRY SCRIPPS407-622-8025
SFA 171BRENDAN HURLEY386-738-7730
SSC 171WADE WHIPPO407-774-9970
OCS 172FRANK COLLAZO-
EOS 172DONNA ELLIS407-893-7106
SLS 171RICH MATTHEWS352-394-2402
OUS 172CARL WEIRICH407-421-3157

Back to Fall 2003 Page