Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Fall 2002 Schedule

Team MAI-172 Under 11 Girls

Updated on 11/24/2002



DAY DATE TIME Opp. Field Snack Captains Win Score
Sat 9/14/2002 1:00 CFU 172
Lake Destiny
Ruggiero Ellia/Gibby Yes 5-0
Sat 9/21/2002 1:30 CFU 171
Ward Park
Klusman Maggie/Hilary Yes 2-1
Sat 9/28/2002 9:30 OUS 172
Lake Destiny
Kennedy Hannah/Kelsey No 0-3
Sat 10/5/2002 11:00 OUS 171
Lake Destiny
Hall Hilary/Katy Yes 4-2
Sat 10/12/2002 - NO GAME - - - -
Sat 10/19/2002 11:00 SSC 181
Lake Destiny
Nicholas Gwen/Rachel Yes 4-0
Sat 10/26/2002 12:30 SLS 171
Palatlakaha
Wilson Jordan/Annemarie Yes 4-0
Sat 11/2/2002 10:00 SFA 171
Sperling
Cumming Kelsey/Candace Yes 2-0
Sat 11/9/2002 9:30 DEL 171
Lake Destiny
Billeter Alyce/Carson No 0-4
Sat 11/23/2002 12:00 CFU 173
Ward Park
McNair Caroline/Kaitlyn No 0-1
Sun 11/24/2002 2:30 EOS 172
UPMS
Martin Elizabeth/Gibby No 0-2


Our Record: 6-4 Goals For: 21 Goals Against: 13
THE TEAMS
Team NumberCoachPhone
MAI-172RYAN MCBRYDE407-657-6484
CFU 171DEAN/LESLIE BROWN407 647-4228
CFU 172PETER STANFORTH407 365-6499
CFU 173BARRY SCRIPPS407 622-8025
SFA-171BRENDAN HURLEY386-738-7730
SSC 181WADE WHIPPO407 774-9970
OCS-172JENNIFER LUJBLI407 948-1767
EOS 172ERIC KELLER407 658-2187
SLS-171RICH MATTHEWS352-394-2402
OUS 171WM SCOTT KLEIN407 877-9943
OUS 172ADRIENNE WRIGHT407 880-0131
DEL 171DENNIS FEY386 789-9092

Back to Fall 2002 Page